NL’s 1st Sustainable Farming Conference Starts Friday.

Presenters include:
Theresa Schumilas, Wayne Roberts, Norbert Kungl, Rupert Jannasch, Kristie Jamieson, Michelle Lester, Ed O’Reilly, Norm Catto, Emily Doyle, Mark Wilson, You Jiao, Roger Jefford, Jane White, Chris Peters, Mike Rabinowitz, Eugene Legge, Jill Whittaker, Lori Heath, Sarah Crocker.

This is not to be missed.

check out 2010 Conference